Lifetime Achievement Award

Established in 2015, RCA’s Board of Directors recognizes very significant achievements and a major body of work accomplished over a lifetime that has advanced the art and science of wireless technology.


2015 – Professor Frank Drake, Ph.D.
2016 – Dr. Joseph H. Taylor, K1JT
2017 – Dr. Ulrich Rohde, N1UL