The RCA Young Achiever Award

The RCA Young Achiever Award is presented to students in high school, or younger, who have demonstrated excellence and creativity in wireless communications and who have given a presentation at the annual RCA Technical Symposium.


2011 – Austin Schaller, KD0FAA
2012 – Erin King, AK4JG
2013 – Chris Blackwood, KD2CXC and Devlin Murray, KC2PIX
2014 – Rohan Agrawal, KJ6LXV
2015 – Galen Asphaug, KK6NNP
2016 – Divyam Mishra, KD0OOE
2017 – Carissa Ferguson, KJ4EZA