RCA'S SUSTAINING CORPORATE SPONSORS

President Emeritus

The Radio Club of America relies on our President to be the top executive officer of the Club.  In this position the President ensures the smooth running of the Club, conducts all the Board and Executive Committee meetings, decides the agenda for those meetings, decides the committees and committee chairs, provides a vision and encourages the adoption of new ideas, programs, partnerships, and other initiatives to grow the Club and provide meaningful benefits to its members.  Additionally the President or her/his designee represents the Club at various significant functions and events.  The Club is highly grateful to the individuals that have devoted their time and effort to this extremely important position.

NamePositionEmail
Steven L. AldingerPresident Emeritus & Fellowstevenlaldinger@aol.com
Gaetano (Tom) Amoscato (SK)President Emeritus & Fellow
Sandra BlackPresident Emeritus & Fellowsandy@kd9cue.net
Jack BrennanPresident Emeritus & Fellowjebcel83@gmail.com
Vivian A. Carr (SK)President Emeritus & Fellow
Phillip M. CascianoPresident Emeritus & Fellowphilc@pmcreps.com
Mercy S. ContrerasPresident Emeritus & Fellowmercycontreras@comcast.net
Tim J. DuffyPresident Emeritus & Fellowtduffy@dxengineering.com
Mal GurianPresident Emeritus & Fellowmgurian@tampabay.rr.com
Carroll HollingsworthPresident Emeritus & Fellowcarrollhollingsworthsr@gmail.com
Bruce R. McIntyrePresident Emeritus & Fellowbruce@towerinnovationsinc.com
Stan ReubensteinPresident Emeritus & Fellowmailto:wa6rnu@gmail.com
Anthony "Tony" Sabino, Jr.President Emeritus & Fellowtsabino@regionalcom.com
Raymond C. Trott, P.E.President Emeritus & Fellowray.trott@trottgroup.com
Upcoming Events
Feb
9
Tue
9:00 pm RCA Interview Series with John F...
RCA Interview Series with John F...
Feb 9 @ 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
RCA Interview Series with John Facella
Join RCA President Emeritus Tim Duffy for a conversation with new RCA President-elect John Facella! John Facella is a Fellow and Life Member of RCA. He is an alumni of both Georgia Tech (where he[...]
Feb
13
Sat
10:00 am Carole Perry to Facilitate Youth...
Carole Perry to Facilitate Youth...
Feb 13 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Carole Perry to Facilitate Youth Forum at 2021 Virtual Hamcation
Carole Perry WB2MGP and RCA Young Achiever Audrey McElroy KM4BUN will be presenting a forum titled “Youth Recruitment and Retention in Ham Radio Ideas” on Saturday, February 13 at 10:00 a.m. ET. This talk will[...]
Mar
13
Sat
all-day QCWA Annual Convention
QCWA Annual Convention
Mar 13 – Mar 14 all-day
https://www.qcwa.org/qso-party.htm
all-day QSO Today Virtual Ham Expo
QSO Today Virtual Ham Expo
Mar 13 – Mar 14 all-day
https://www.qsotodayhamexpo.com/#