Voting for 2018-2019 RCA Officers & Directors Opens October 1st, Closes October 31st

Additional information about the candidates, as well as how to vote (by paper or electronically) will be found under the tab About/Elections, or by clicking here.


Help us choose the future leadership of RCA! Candidates have been selected for 2018/2019 terms.
Bios are included if the candidate submitted one, and they will be found in this section.

You may vote Online or via paper ballot, but only once.

Vote Online: Watch your email for an electronic ballot in October. Instructions and login information will be included in the ballot email. Full biographies and position statements are available here.
Paper Ballots: Paper ballots will not automatically be sent out this year. If you would prefer to vote via paper ballot, please contact the RCA office at or (952) 928-4651 to request one.

Note: The RCA Board has decided that when voting for directors, members must vote for at least 5 candidates. If a member votes for less than 5 directors, their ballot will not be counted. The reason for this is to prevent skewing the elections in favor of a few candidates.


Vice President /Counsel: Chester “Barney” Scholl, Jr.
Secretary: Margaret J. Lyons, PE
Treasurer: Ronald J. Jakubowski

James “Ernie” Blair
Karen J. Clark
Michael J. Clarson
Paul Z. Gilbert
Charles B. Kirmuss
Andrew C. Maxymillian
Ray J. Novak
Carole J. Perry
Elaine D. Walsh
Jane X. Winter

All ballots must be received by Tuesday, October 31.