RCA 2017 Election Results

The results of the RCA elections are as follows.  223 Members participated in the voting, the vast majority using the on-line voting system.

Barney Scholl was re-elected as VP/Counsel

Margaret Lyons was re-elected as Secretary

Ron Jakubowski was re-elected as Treasurer

The following were elected as RCA’s Directors:  Ernie Blair, Karen Clark, Michael Clarson, Paul Gilbert, Ray Novak, Carole Perry, Elaine Walsh.

Congratulations to all!

RCA is blessed to have had many qualified candidates for this election.  We hope that those that did not make it will try again in the next election.