Welcome 3 New RCA Directors for 2018-2019!

RCA has 3 new directors elected last year whose terms will be in 2018 and 2019:  Michael Clarson, Ray Novak, and Elaine Walsh.   The RCA Officers and Board look forward to working with all of you this year!


And a heartfelt thanks goes to outgoing directors Mark Allen, Craig Jorgensen, and Charles Kirmuss!  The RCA Officers and Board thank you for your service and dedication to the Radio Club during your tenure as directors.